Lincolnwood Town Center Lincolnwood Town Center

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Lincolnwood always know when we're open
Today May 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday May 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday May 24 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday May 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday May 26 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday May 27 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday May 28 10:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday May 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday May 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday May 31 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Jun 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Jun 2 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Jun 3 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Jun 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Jun 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning to visit a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours.

Additional Property Resources