Lincolnwood Town Center Lincolnwood Town Center

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Lincolnwood always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Tuesday Dec 18 9:00AM-8:30PM
Wednesday Dec 19 9:00AM-8:30PM
Thursday Dec 20 9:00AM-8:30PM
Friday Dec 21 9:00AM-8:30PM
Saturday Dec 22 9:00AM-8:30PM
Sunday Dec 23 9:00AM-8:30PM
Monday Dec 24 9:00AM-5:00PM

 

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 18 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 21 9:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 9:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 24 9:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday Dec 25 Closed
Wednesday Dec 26 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 30 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 31 10:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday Jan 1 10:00AM-5:00PM
Special Hours

Planning to visit a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours.

Additional Property Resources