Lincolnwood Town Center Lincolnwood Town Center

Hours

So you know when to stop by
Today May 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday May 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday May 24 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday May 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday May 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday May 27 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday May 28 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday May 29 10:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday May 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday May 31 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Jun 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Jun 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Jun 3 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Jun 4 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Jun 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources